Creative Update
Home Brewed

Creative Update 57

Hello!  I am Daniel Olivares, Manager of the Local Order Validation Team in Glendale.  I hardly consider myself a designer of any sort because I have too much respect for designers.  However, there are some things that do inspire me to channel my free time and energy into creative passions.  One of my new-found passions is creating beer labels.  I am a novice home-brewer and one of my favorite aspects of home-brewing is putting my own label on my finished product.  It’s very rewarding to see a new batch of brew go from a basic mash of boiling water, grains, and hops to an ice cold bottle with my own label.

Below are a couple of new labels I just created.  They were inspired by one of my all-time favorite TV shows, Game of Thrones. 
BARATHEON BOCK A1

RAINS OF CASTABEER LOGO A

Also, here is a link to some great beer labels also inspired by Game of Thrones (these were not made by me). 

http://tinyurl.com/nw7rhbr

Designs


I will have more labels coming soon!,
Daniel F. Olivares

This entry was published on June 28, 2013 at 9:01 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

